Grupo Planeta


The finest stories for children and young people

Noguer is a publishing imprint with a long track record, specialising in children’s and young people’s literature. Its catalogue brings together the majority of the most emblematic 20th century authors producing narrative for children and young people, both national (Carmen Kurtz, Montserrat del Amo) and international (Michael Ende, Kate DiCamillo, Katherine Paterson and Maria Gripe).

Its authors have been awarded some of the most important prizes in children’s and young people’s literature: the Hans Christian Andersen Award, the Newbery Medal, the Lazarillo Prize, the IBBY Award and national prizes in different countries.